Irish Interski Team for 2019

Below is Ireland's team for the 2019 congress in Pamporovo.  The team was selected by a panel including  Jamie Kagan Ireland's Interski Demo Team coach and IASI Head of Education, Federico Sollini assistant Demo Team coach, Shona Tate IASI Examiner and Derek Tate the IASI Chairman.  

Demo Team

The entire team are attending the congress and all training on a self-funded basis. If you would like to support the team please click on the button below

Jamie Kagan
Andy Bennett
Federico Sollini
Phil Brown
Shona Tate
Jordan Revah
Lee Wright
John Paul McCarthy
Chris Oldaker
Mark Shaxted
The 2nd team training  took  
place 3rd & 4th of September 
The 3rd team training will take place 6th to the 9th of November 2018
Delivery Team
Derek Tate
Pete Gillespie
Chris Oldaker
Research Team
Cazz George
Sara Jones
Discipline Representatives
Sara Jones
Scott Hammond
Delegation Leaders & Coaching Staff
Ali Smith
Ken Baynes
Andy Bennett
Conor Stakelum
Ireland's tag line for Interski 2019 is 'Being Free to Ski'.

The 1st Team training  took place 16th to 18th of April 2018

The Team selection took place 19th to 21st of January 2018

Derek Tate
Pete Gillespie, IASI Board of Management
Jamie Kagan
Federico Sollini
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now